[Skip to Content]

Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

David Franklin
Chief Executive Officer

Brandon Askew
Chief Financial Officer

Jodi Mattson, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing

Cristina Kolln
Director of Performance Improvement and Risk Management

Lorie Easterly
Director of Education

Amy Roberts, MPS
Director of Human Resources

Lauren Eckhart, PsyD, LP
Director of Clinical Services

Susan Chambers, LPC
Director of Utilization Review

Joyce Huerta
Business Office Director

Darrin Bristol, CEC
Dietary Manager

Roselyn Leng-Wooten
Director of Business Development

Susan Castle-Raskin, RHIT
Director of Health Information Management